Fakultní nemocnice v Motole University Hospital in Motol

přejdi na obsah | přejdi na menu | přejdi na vyhledávání

Management and personnel

director

Prof. Jan Janoušek, MD, PhD, jan.janousek@fnmotol.cz

matron

Jana Matušíková, Mgr, jana.matusikova@fnmotol.cz

Cardiology

Head: Peter Kubuš, MD, peter.kubus@fnmotol.cz

Intensive care unit

Head: Pavel Vojtovič, MD, pavel.vojtovic@fnmotol.cz

Catheterization laboratory

Head: Assoc. Prof. MUDr. Oleg Reich, MD, PhD, oleg.reich@fnmotol.cz

Echocardiography and prenatal cardiology

Head: Viktor Tomek, MD, PhD, viktor.tomek@fnmotol.cz

Electrophysiology

Head: Peter Kubuš, MD, peter.kubus@fnmotol.cz

Outpatient clinic

Head: Petr Hecht, MD, petr.hecht@fnmotol.cz

 

Doctors (in alphabetical order):

   Helena Bartáková, MD, helena.bartakova@fnmotol.cz

   Denisa Bernardová, MD, denisa.bernardova@fnmotol.cz

   Jiří Gilík. MD, jiri.gilik@fnmotol.cz

   Jiří Hostaša, MD, jiri.hostasa@fnmotol.cz

   Prof. Václav Chaloupecký, MD, PhD, v.chaloupecky@fnmotol.cz

   Klára Fiala, MD, klara.fiala@fnmotol.cz

   Tibor Klein, MD, tibor.klein@fnmotol.cz

   Karel Koubský, MD, PhD, karel.koubsky@fnmotol.cz

   Jan Kovanda, MD, jan.kovanda@fnmotol.cz

   Ondřej Materna, MD, ondrej.materna@fnmotol.cz

   Marek Selko, MD, marek.selko@fnmotol.cz

   Irena Otáhalová, MD, irena.otahalova@fnmotol.cz

   Jan Škovránek, MD, PhD, jan.skovranek@fnmotol.cz

   Vladimíra Švábová, MD, vladimira.svabova@fnmotol.cz

   Terézia Tavačová, MD, terezia.tavacova@fnmotol.cz

   Petr Tax, MD, petr.tax@fnmotol.cz

 

Cardiac surgery

Head: Roman Gebauer, MD, roman.gebauer@fnmotol.cz

Doctors (in alphabetical order):

   Žaneta Bandžuchová, MD, zaneta.bandzuchova@fnmotol.cz

   Petr Bukovský, MD, petr.bukovsky@fnmotol.cz

   Tomáš Matějka, MD, tomas.matejka@fnmotol.cz

   Rudolf Poruban, MD, rudolf.poruban@fnmotol.cz

   Prof. Tomáš Tláskal, MD, PhD, FETCS, tomas.tlaskal@fnmotol.cz

 

Extracorporeal circulation and ECMO team

Head: Tomáš Matějka, MD, tomas.matejka@fnmotol.cz

   Ivana Černá, RND, ivana.cerna@fnmotol.cz

   Jitka Kuzinová, MD, jitka.kuzinova@fnmotol.cz

   Iva Kaulerová, Bc, iva.kaulerova@fnmotol.cz

   Monika Burdová, Ing, monika.burdova@fnmotol.cz

 

Partners

© University Hospital in Motol, 2012. All rights reserved.

Subscribe to news (RSS)

Site Map

This site is protected by recaptcha and the Google privacy policy and terms of service apply.

developed by MEDIA FACTORY